Nacka medarbetare

Försäljning

Michael Pernstam
Företagsförsäljning 010-497 65 02 michael.pernstam@bilia.se

Olle Bergqvist
Bilsäljare privat och företag 010-497 65 04 olle.bergqvist@bilia.se

Michael Takats
Bilsäljare privat och företag 010-497 65 03 michael.takats@bilia.se

Jonas Näs
Bilsäljare privat och företag 010-497 65 07 jonas.nas@bilia.se

Andreas Gustafsson
Bilsäljare privat och företag 010-497 65 05 andreas.gustafsson@bilia.se

Ebba Johansson
Product Genius 010-497 65 06 ebba.johansson@bilia.se

Charbel Mikhael
Bilsäljare 010-497 65 27 charbel.mikhael@bilia.se